News Nation Logo

Haryana Assembly Elections 2019: Bhupinder Singh Hooda Wins From Garhi Sampla-Kiloi, Defeats BJP’s Satish Nandal

Hooda, Party's State Legislature Party Leader, Defeated Nandal By 58,312 Votes From His Stronghold Garhi Sampla-Kiloi In Rohtak District.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Aniruddha Dhar | Updated on: 24 Oct 2019, 05:55:05 PM
Bhupinder Singh Hooda wins from Garhi Sampla-Kiloi.

New Delhi:

Haryana Assembly Elections 2019: Former Haryana chief minister and senior Congress leader Bhupinder Singh Hooda defeated ruling BJP candidate Satish Nandal by a huge margin on Thursday. Hooda, party's state legislature party leader, defeated Nandal by 58,312 votes from his stronghold Garhi Sampla-Kiloi in Rohtak district.

This is a breaking news story and will be updated as more information becomes available. Please refresh the page for the updated version. Keep reading News Nation for all latest updates. For other stories, click on

For all the Latest Assembly Elections News, Haryana Assembly Elections News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 24 Oct 2019, 05:09:39 PM