News Nation Logo

Haryana Assembly Elections: Bahujan Samaj Party Releases List Of 27 Candidates, Check Names Here

Bahujan Samaj Party, BSP, Mayawati, Akhilesh Yadav, Haryana Polls

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Victor Dasgupta | Updated on: 02 Oct 2019, 06:03:13 PM
BSP chief Mayawati (PTI)

BSP chief Mayawati (PTI)

New Delhi:

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Wednesday released the list of 27 candidates for upcoming Haryana Assembly elections on October 21. On Sunday, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) came out with the list of 41 candidates for the legislative assembly elections in Haryana. The press note from BSP said that party chief Mayawati has finalised the names of candidates the party is bagging on in the Haryana assembly polls.

Last month Dushyant Chautala led Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) entered into a poll alliance with Mayawati led Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). Haryana has the strength of 90 seats out of which 17 are reserved for SCs and none for STs. There are 1.82 crore registered voters in the state out of which 1.07 lakh are service voters.

For all the Latest Assembly Elections News, Haryana Assembly Elections News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 02 Oct 2019, 06:03:13 PM