News Nation Logo

Maharashtra Assembly Election Results 2019: Latest Status Of All 288 Seats

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Surabhi Pandey | Updated on: 25 Oct 2019, 11:40:56 AM
File Photo

New Delhi:

Maharashtra on Thursday looked set to have a BJP-Shiv Sena alliance government for another five years, even as results of the Assembly polls threw up what a former CM called an “interesting possibility” of the Sena, NCP and Congress aligning to upset the BJP’s applecart.

As per the latest results/trends, the BJP’s tally in the 288-member Assembly was 105, including 96 seats where results were declared. The Sena’s tally was 56, including 55 results, the NCP’s was 54, including 49 results, while the Congress’ was 44, including 35 results.

Here are all 288 seats in Maharashtra:

For all the Latest Assembly Elections News, Maharashtra Assembly Elections News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 24 Oct 2019, 07:18:04 AM