News Nation Logo

MPSOS 10th, 12th Result 2019 Released, Check MP Ruk Jana Nahi Results at result

The Candidates Who Have Appeared For The Examination Can Now Check The Results On The Official Website Of The Board I.e.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Victor Dasgupta | Updated on: 29 Jul 2019, 03:56:29 PM
Check MP Ruk Jana Nahi Results at result

New Delhi:

MPSOS has released by the MP Board Supplementary Open School results for Class 10 and 12. The candidates who have appeared for the examination can now check the results on the official website of the board i.e. The declaration of the results have sealed the fate of thousands of students who have appeared for the examination.

Conducted twice a year by the MPSOS, the first round of MP Ruk Jana Nahi Examination is held  in the month of June and the second one in the month of December. The June 2019 MP Ruk Jana Nahi Examination were conducted between June 6, 2019 to June 18, 2019.

                                            Check MP Ruk Jana Nahi Results 2019 - Direct Link

The results released will constitute the candidate's name, roll number, OS number, examination name, test subjects, board name, score, maximum marks and qualifying status.   

For the convenience of the students, we have mentioned the steps through which the candidates can check the results:

Step 1: Visit the official website or click on the direct link given above

Step 2: Click on 'Ruk Jana Nahi Results 2019' link

Step 3: Enter the required details in the login space provided

Step 4: Upon successful login your results will be displayed on the screen

Step 5: Download and print a copy of your result for future reference

About MP Ruk Jana Nahi Examination

The MPSOS conducts the MP Ruk Jana Nahi Examination for class 10th and 12th every year. The aim of these examinations is to provide education to the students who cannot go to school every day. The facility of online admission is also provided to the students through study centres established across the different districts of Madhya Pradesh. Each student is given 9 consecutive attempts to pass the examination in the Ruk Jana Nahi Examinations.

For all the Latest Education News, Exams Result News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 29 Jul 2019, 03:56:29 PM