News Nation Logo


TBSE class 10 Results 2019: Tripura Board Madhyamik Results announced, CHECK HERE

The Tripura Board Of Secondary Education Has Declared TBSE 10th (Madhyamik) Result 2019 Today, June 8, 2019 At

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Victor Dasgupta | Updated on: 08 Jun 2019, 09:05:30 AM
TBSE Results 2019

New Delhi:

The Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE) has announced the class 10 results today. The candidates who have appeared for the examination can check the results on the official website of the board i.e. The candidates who have appeared for the examination can now check the results. The students can also check the results on this page by clicking on the link given below. We here at News Nation are in constant touch with our sources and will be updating all the latest updates here.


For the convenience of the students, we have mentioned the steps through which the candidates can check their results:

Step 1: Visit

Step 2: Click on 'Madhyamik Examination (10th Standard Examination) - Year 2019'.

Step 3: Enter your details like hall ticket number, date of birth as mentioned on your admit card.

Step 4: Click on submit button.

Step 5: Your result will be declared on the screen. Download the result and take a print out of it.

About Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE)

Before the establishment of Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE) in the year 1976, it had been the West Bengal Board of Secondary Education that reserved the rights to grant affiliation to High and Higher Secondary Schools of Tripura. Post 1976, the Tripura Board took over and its first public examinations Higher Secondary Examination [old system] and Madhyamik Pariksha (Secondary Examination) [new system]) were conducted in the same year. Two years later in 1978, the Tripura Board launched the implementation of the Higher Secondary (+2 stage) Examination.

For all the Latest Education News, Exams Result News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 08 Jun 2019, 09:00:48 AM