News Nation Logo


Tripura Class 10 results: TBSE Madhyamik results to be announced today at

The Tripura Board Of Secondary Education (TBSE) Is All Set To Declare Tripura 10th Result 2019 Or The TBSE Madhyamik Results Today, June 8.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Victor Dasgupta | Updated on: 08 Jun 2019, 07:41:20 AM
Tripura Results 2019

New Delhi:

The Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE) is all set to declare Tripura 10th Result 2019 or the TBSE Madhyamik results today, June 8. The TBSE 10th results will be announced after 9 am tomorrow on the board's official websites at and The Tripura Board had conducted the TBSE Class 10th examination from 2 March to 26 March. The TBSE Class 10th exam was held across 51 centres. As many as 47, 596 students had appeared for the TBSE Madhyamik examination this year.

For the convenience of the students, we have mentioned the steps through which the candidates can check their results:

Step 1: Visit

Step 2: Click on 'Madhyamik Examination (10th Standard Examination) - Year 2019'.

Step 3: Enter your details like hall ticket number, date of birth as mentioned on your admit card.

Step 4: Click on submit button.

Step 5: Your result will be declared on the screen. Download the result and take a print out of it.

About Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE)

Before the establishment of Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE) in the year 1976, it had been the West Bengal Board of Secondary Education that reserved the rights to grant affiliation to High and Higher Secondary Schools of Tripura. Post 1976, the Tripura Board took over and its first public examinations Higher Secondary Examination [old system] and Madhyamik Pariksha (Secondary Examination) [new system]) were conducted in the same year. Two years later in 1978, the Tripura Board launched the implementation of the Higher Secondary (+2 stage) Examination.

For all the Latest Education News, Exams Result News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 08 Jun 2019, 07:41:20 AM