News Nation Logo


Article 15 song Naina Yeh: Ayushmann Khurrana and Isha Talwar’s sweet romance is just unmissable!

Ayushmann Khurrana Is All Set To Enthral Audience With Yet Another Powerful Performance With His Upcoming Film, Article 15.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Pallavi Singh | Updated on: 15 Jun 2019, 04:38:19 PM
Ayushmann Khurrana and Isha Talwar in Article 15's new song.

New Delhi:

Ayushmann Khurrana is all set to enthral audience with yet another powerful performance with his upcoming film, Article 15. The makers have dropped the second track, Naina Yeh from the movie which captures the romantic side of Ayushmann’s IPS officer character Ayan. The song has Ayushmann romancing Isha Talwar.

The song has been crooned by Yasser Desai and Aakansha Sharma. It has been penned by Rashmi Virag and composed by Piyush Shankar. The soft music and soulful lyrics are sure to leave you mesmerised. The first track of Article 15, titled Shuru Karein Kya was released a few days ago. It is an angry rap helmed by famous rappers Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari and Spit Fire.

Watch the song here:

Meanwhile, in the film, Ayushmann plays a determined cop who strives for justice of two dalit women who were gang raped and murdered by men of higher caste. Talking about the film, Ayushmann had earlier said, "I'm always intrigued by the socio-political scenario of our country but very few films project it in an unbiased way. Anubhav is one of those few directors who understands the complexities of our country. I loved his Mulk, the most balanced film on communalism and extremism and and I am really excited to work with him in Article 15."

Besides featuring Ayushmann, the films also stars Kumud Mishra, Zeeshan Ayyub, Manoj Pahwa, Sayani Gupta, M Nassar, Ashish Verma, Sushil Pandey, Shubrajyoti Bharat and Ronjini Chakraborty. It is slated to hit the screens on June 28, 2019.

For all the Latest Entertainment News, Bollywood News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 15 Jun 2019, 04:38:19 PM