News Nation Logo


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9: Final list of contestants

Famous Dance Reality Show 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa' Is All Set To Return On Small Screens With Its Ninth Edition. A New Array Of Contestants Will Compete With Each Other To Claim The Title Of Best Dancer.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Ankit Pal | Updated on: 03 Jul 2016, 10:20:53 PM
Final list of contestants for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

New Delhi:

Famous dance reality show 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa' is all set to return on small screens with its ninth edition. A new array of contestants will compete with each other to claim the title of best dancer.

Final date for the show to go on-air is still not out; but, what we know is the final list of contestants.

A total of 12 contestants will be taking part in the show. 8 of them have been finalised. Comedian Gaurav Gera, Arjun Bijlani, Surveen Chawla, Karishma Tanna, Helly Shah, Shakti Arora, celebrity chef Harpal Singh Sokhi, Priyanka and Poonam Shah are the ones who have been finalised so far.

In the new edition, Shahid Kapoor has been replaced by Jacqueline Fernandez as the judge while Karan Johar and Ganesh Hegde have been retained.

For all the Latest Entertainment News, Television News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 03 Jul 2016, 09:34:00 PM