News Nation Logo


Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10: Here Are The Three Finalists Contesting For Trophy

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 That Is A Few Weeks Away From Its Airing Is In Its Last Phase Of The Shoot And After Several Rounds Of Elimination And Got Its Three Finalists.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Shriparna Saha | Updated on: 06 Sep 2019, 06:18:27 PM
Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10: Here Are The Three Finalists Contesting For Trophy

New Delhi:

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 is  a few weeks away from its airing the show thta provokes celebrities to take up dare devil stunts at remote locations is currently in its last phase of shoot and after several rounds of elimination and got its three finalists. 

Shivin Narang has been eliminated from the competition leaving Karishma Tanna, Balraj and Karan Patel as the contemders for the trophy. Shivin, who played pretty well in the show, has been eliminated leaving Karishma, Balraj, and Karan in top 3. The contestants will return to India on the 9th of this month.


According to the sources, Tanna is one of the most popular contentants and is one of the prime contenders considering the confidence with which she has handled each and every stunt. 

View this post on Instagram

White ðŸ˜Â

A post shared by Shivin Narang (@shivin7) on


Meanwhle, Swaragini famed actor Tejasswi Prakash had to quit the show when she was in the top 6 after she suffered a serious eye injury while performing a water stunt. The actor is currently undergoing treatment in Bulgaria, where the show is set. The actor has suffered a hemorrhage in an eye, and cannot travel by flight without getting the required treatment.


This year's outing will feature Karan Patel, Karishma Tanna, Dharmesh Yelande, Shivin Narang, Tejasswi Prakash, Adaa Khan, Amruta Khanvilkar, RJ Malishka, Balraj Sayal and Rani Chatterjee doing action-filled stunts for one whole month.

For all the Latest Entertainment News, Television News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 06 Sep 2019, 06:18:27 PM