News Nation Logo

‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L'il Champs’ announced Shreyan and Abnail as winners

Fiscal Journey Of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L'il Champs Finally Found Its Winner But This Time There Are Two Winners. It Was The First Time When Two Of The Finalist Lifted The Trophy. Shreyan Bhattacharya And Anjali Gaikwad Won The Title.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Assem Sharma | Updated on: 30 Oct 2017, 10:46:54 AM
‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs’ announced Shreyan and Abnail as winners


The show is judged by 3 judges including Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kakkar and Javed Ali along with 30 other jury members to guide the contestants.

Shreyan comes from West Bengal and Anjali hails from Maharashtra. Some of the praised performance by Anjali were ‘Main Kolhapur se Ayi’, ‘Jhalla Wallah’ and ‘Deewani Mastani’.Aterm he orb o minmsrttsThe grande finale was held in Jaipur and the event was attended by several celebrities from entertainment world including Kapil Sharma, Bharti Singh, Ravi Dubey and Parag Tyagi.

Apart from these two winners, Shanmukhapriya, Sonakshi Kar and Viashnav Girishwere also finalists.

The show is hosted by Aditya Narayan and Amruta Khanvilkar and Sahil Khattar

For all the Latest Entertainment News, Television News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 30 Oct 2017, 10:02:55 AM