News Nation Logo


AAP announces its last list of 3 candidates for upcoming Punjab Assembly elections

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) On Thursday Announced Its Last List Of Three Candidates For The Upcoming Punjab Assembly Elections.

PTI | Updated on: 05 Jan 2017, 09:05:04 PM
Punjab AAP convener Gurpreet Singh Ghuggi


Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Thursday announced its last list of three candidates for the upcoming Punjab Assembly elections.

With this announcement, AAP has completed its ticket distribution process.

Punjab AAP convener Gurpreet Singh Ghuggi said that Sarabjot Singh Dhanjal will contest from Amritsar East, Manish Agarwal has been fielded from Amritsar North and Rajinder Kumar will be party’s candidate from Amritsar Central.

AAP is contesting its first Assembly polls in Punjab in alliance with Lok Insaaf Party.

ALSO READ | Punjab TMC president Jagmeet Singh Brar announces first list with five candidates for state Assembly elections

For all the Latest India News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 05 Jan 2017, 08:57:00 PM

Related Tags:

Punjab Polls AAP