News Nation Logo


UP Polls: 17 nominations filed in Gautam Buddha Nagar district

17 Persons Filed Their Nominations On Monday In Gautam Buddha Nagar District For The Upcoming Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections.

PTI | Updated on: 24 Jan 2017, 09:02:58 AM
UP Polls nomination filling in Gautam Buddha Nagar

Greater Noida:

17 persons filed their nominations on Monday in Gautam Buddha Nagar district for the upcoming Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections.

Five persons filed their nomination papers for Noida Assembly. For Dadri and Jewar seat, five nominations each have been filed.

For Jewar, Dhirandra Singh of BJP, Narinder Kumar of Samajwadi Party, Kamal Sharma Rashtriya of Lok Dal (RLD), Vinod of Republican Sena and Vinod Sharma of Rashtriya Kisan Mazdoor Party have filed nominations.

For Dadri, Sanjay Kumar of Shiv Sena, Raj Kumar of Rashtriya Janhit Sangarsh Party, Sonu of Apni Zindagi Apna Dal, Mahkar Singh (independent) and Ajit Singh of Poorvanchal Maha Panchayat have filed their nominations. 

For all the Latest India News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 24 Jan 2017, 08:53:00 AM

Related Tags:

UP Polls Up Elections