News Nation Logo


Binny, Mishra replace Hardik, Negi in India squad for WI T20Is

India Has Announced 14 Man Squad For The Two T20s Against West Indies. They Have Included Seam-bowling All-rounder Stuart Binny And Legspinner Amit Mishra In The 14-man Squad For The Twenty20 International Series Against West Indies In Florida, Scheduled For Later This Month.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Saurabh Kumar | Updated on: 12 Aug 2016, 06:21:45 PM
File Photo of Indian T20 team

New Delhi:

India has announced 14 man squad for the two t20s against West Indies. They have included seam-bowling all-rounder Stuart Binny and legspinner Amit Mishra in the 14-man squad for the Twenty20 International series against West Indies in Florida, scheduled for later this month.

Binny and Mishra replace Hardik Pandya and Pawan Negi from the squad that represented India at the 2016 World T20 at home in March-April. Southpaws Yuvraj Singh and Suresh Raina are the notable absentees from the the squad. The two T20Is will be played at the Central Broward Regional Park, Fort Lauderdale, USA on August 27 and 28.

India Squad:

MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Stuart Binny

For all the Latest Sports News News, Cricket News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 12 Aug 2016, 06:14:00 PM