News Nation Logo

IPL 2017 | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Facebook Live: Who will win? Let's see what experts say Live

Defending Champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Will Take On Two-time Title Holders Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) In An Indian Premier League Eliminator To Be Played At The Bengaluru Later On Wednesday.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Kanishk Sharma | Updated on: 17 May 2017, 04:46:56 PM
IPL 2017, SRH vs KKR: A combination photo shows

New Delhi:

Defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will take on two-time title holders Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in an Indian Premier League eliminator to be played at the Bengaluru later on Wednesday.

The SRH had finished third on the points table in the league stages to secure a berth in the playoffs. KKR, on the other hand, at one stage looked pretty comfortable to finish in the top-two slipped up a little in their last league games to secure the fourth and final spot.

News Nation Sports desk does a pre-match live analysis via Facebook every day covering the team previews, tournament form guide and discussing the possible outcome of the match.

Live Video: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2017 | Eliminator, SRH vs KKR: Sunrisers Hyderabad lock horns against Kolkata Knight Riders at Bengaluru


Total matches played: 11, KKR won-7, SRH won 4


Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (C), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shakib-Al-Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa and Umesh Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Tanmay Agarwal, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Eklavya Dwivedi, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ben Laughlin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mohammad Nabi Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Pravin Tambe, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

For all the Latest Sports News News, Cricket News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 17 May 2017, 04:13:00 PM