News Nation Logo

Sri Lanka's Tour to India | Complete schedule, match timings of ODI, T20 series

Virat Kohli-led Team India Which Inflicted A Complete Whitewash Over Sri Lanka In The Recently Concluded Bilateral Series Comprising Of Three Tests, Five ODIs, And One T20I At The Island Nation Is Ready To Lock Horns With Their Islanders When The Lankans Tour India For Another Series Which Commences In The Month Of November.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Gautam Lalotra | Updated on: 03 Oct 2017, 01:51:20 PM

New Delhi:

Virat Kohli-led Team India which inflicted a complete whitewash over Sri Lanka in the recently concluded bilateral series comprising of three Tests, five ODIs, and one T20I at the island nation is ready to lock horns with their Islanders when the Lankans tour India for another series which commences in the month of November.

The Island nation is scheduled to play India in three Tests, three ODIs, and three T20 Internationals. The series will commence from November 16 and will conclude on December 24.

According to an ESPN Cricinfo report, the city of Kolkata will be hosting the first Test which will start from November 16. The second Test is scheduled to be played in Nagpur from November 24-28 followed by the final match in Delhi’s Feroz Shah Kotla from December 2-6.

After the Tests, the three ODIs will be played in Dharamshala, Mohali, and Vishakhapatnam. The last leg of the series consists of 3-T20I games which are scheduled to be held in Cuttack, Indore, and Mumbai.

Here is the complete Iteniary of Sri Lanka's tour to India

Match  Date Venues
1st November 16, 2017   Kolkata
2nd November 24, 2017  Nagpur
3rd December,  2 2017  Delhi

For all the Latest Sports News News, Cricket News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 03 Oct 2017, 01:45:32 PM

Related Tags:

India Sri Lanka