News Nation Logo

T10 Cricket League 2019: Live Streaming, Teams And Fixtures, Schedule, Players List

T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming, Schedule, Teams, Fixtures, Time Table, Players List: The Third Edition Of The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Kick Starts From Friday.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Shashikant Sharma | Updated on: 15 Nov 2019, 10:03:23 PM
Maratha Arabians will take on Northern Warriors in the opening encounter of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019.

New Delhi:

The 2019 edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League kick-started on Friday with Maratha Arabians taking on Northern Warriors in the opening encounter of the third edition of the tournament. A total of eight teams will lock horns with each other in the T10 Cricket League 2019 over the next 10 days for the coveted trophy. Prominent former and current players like Eoin Morgan, Yuvraj Singh, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Nabi, Tom Banton, Lasith Malinga will feature in the league. In 2019 edition, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, and Bangla Tigers will replace The Sindhis, Bengal Tigers, and Pakhtoons while Qalandars is the brand-new franchise added to the star-studded league. The first edition of the T10 Cricket League was won by Kerala Kings while Northern Warriors emerged as the champions in the second season.

Teams of T10 Cricket League 2019

Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers, Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi

Where will the T10 Cricket League 2019 matches be played?

All the matches of the T10 Cricket League 2019 will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

How and Where to watch live streaming of the T10 Cricket League matches in India?

The T10 Cricket League 2019 matches will be live broadcast on Sony Six and Sony Ten 3. You can also watch the livestreaming of the matches on Airtel TV and Jio TV app.

What is the schedule of T10 Cricket League 2019?

November 15: Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars

November 16: Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers, Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors vs Qalandars

November 17: Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers, Qalandars vs Maratha Arabians

November 18: Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka Tuskers, Team Abu Dhabi vs Maratha Arabians, Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

November 19: A1 vs B2, A3 vs B4, A2 vs B3

November 20: A4 vs B1, A2 vs B4, A1 vs B3

November 21: A3 vs B1, A4 vs B2, A1 vs B4

November 22: A3 vs B2, A2 vs B1, A4 vs B3

November 23: Qualifier 1 (1st vs 2nd), Eliminator (3rd vs 4th), Eliminator 2 (Runner-up, Match 25 vs Winner Match 26)

For all the Latest Sports News News, Cricket News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 15 Nov 2019, 10:03:23 PM