News Nation Logo

Yusuf Pathan to lead West in Deodhar Trophy

West Are Drawn To Meet The Winners Of The Quarter-final Match Between South Vs Central In One Of The Two Semi-finals On December 1.

PTI | Updated on: 22 Nov 2014, 02:03:09 PM


Baroda all-rounder Yusuf Pathan will lead West Zone in the Deodhar Trophy inter zonal one-day knock out tournament to be played here from November 29 to December 3.

West are drawn to meet the winners of the quarter-final match between South vs Central in one of the two semi-finals on December 1.

Squad: Yusuf Pathan ©, Ambati Rayudu (VC), Smit Patel,

Sheldon Jackson, Kedar Jadhav, Ankit Bawane, Suryakumar Yadav,

Axar Patel, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shardul Thakur, Rush Kaleria,

Domnic Muthuswami, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Arpit Vasavada

For all the Latest Sports News News, Cricket News News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 22 Nov 2014, 01:34:00 PM