News Nation Logo


IPL Cricket Score, Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs (MI) Mumbai Indians: Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Daredevils by 80 runs Scorecard

For Mumbai Krunal Pandya Scored Maximum 86 Runs And Guptill Missed His Half-ton By Just 2 Runs To Take Their Team's Total To 206 Runs.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Ankit Pal | Updated on: 15 May 2016, 09:51:43 PM


Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Daredevils by 80 runs in their IPL T20 cricket match, here tonight.

For Mumbai Krunal Pandya scored maximum 86 runs and Guptill missed his half-ton by just 2 runs to take their team's total to 206 runs.

For Delhi, De Kock kept fighting and scored 40 runs to manage runrate above 6 in over.

Zaheer Khan today made come back, while Shahbaz Nadeem and Imran Tahir were also included in the playing XI.

Mumbai Indians came up with two changes - Martin Guptill coming in for Unmukt Chand and Vinay Kumar replacing Tim Southee.


Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (Capt), Quinton de Kock (W), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, JP Duminy, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Imran Tahir, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Capt), Martin Guptill, Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Jos Buttler (W), Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.

For all the Latest Sports News News, Indian Premier League News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 15 May 2016, 08:12:00 PM