News Nation Logo

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad: Fourth loss for Royals, Sunrisers win by 15 runs

It Was A Fourth Loss For Royals In 6 Matches. David Warner And Kane Williamson Batted Well And Backed Well By Bowlers To Beat Royals Challengers Bangalore By 15 Runs.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Pankaj Samantray | Updated on: 01 May 2016, 08:25:19 AM


It was a fourth loss for Royals in 6 matches. David Warner and Kane Williamson batted well and backed well by bowlers to beat Royals Challengers Bangalore by 15 runs.  

David Warner and Kane Williamson treated a near-capacity crowd to some wonderful strokes during the course of their 124-run second-wicket stand. Henriques in the end lent the finishing touches with some meaty blows. Sunrisers post massive 194 runs on his good batting wicket.

It will be clash between the two South giants in the IPL 2016. Sunrisers Hyderabad take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at Hyderabad. Both the teams have lost their last matches. In the first round RCB demolished Sunrisers in Bangalore.

Meanwhile, RCB won the toss and decided to field first. Both the skippers would have do the same. Three changes for RCB, Varun Aaron in for Stuart Binny, Harshal Patel is in for Chahal, and Sachin Baby is in for Sarfaraz Khan. Still no Chris Gayle for RCB.

Three changes for Sunrisers as Kane Williamson comes in for Morgan, Sran, Ashish Reddy also comes in.

Live Cricket Score | Ball By Ball Commentary


Sunrisers Hyderabad:  Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Reddy, Kane Williamson, Deepak Hooda, M Henriques, NV Ojha, BBSran, B Kumar, A Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman   

 Royal Challenger Bangalore: Virat Kohli, SR Watson, AB deVilliers, KL Rahul (WK), Sachin Baby, KM Jadhav, Varon Aaron,Parvez Rasool, HV Patel, KW Richardson, T Shamsi

For all the Latest Sports News News, Indian Premier League News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 30 Apr 2016, 08:42:00 PM