News Nation Logo


IPL Cricket Score, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs (KXIP) Kings XI Punjab: Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Kings XI Punjab by 7 wickets Scorecard

Sunrisers Hyderabad Skipper David Warner On Sunday Lost The Toss And Were Put To Bowl First Against Murali Vijay Led Kings XI Punjab.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Ankit Pal | Updated on: 15 May 2016, 05:36:44 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner on Sunday lost the toss and were put to bowl first against Murali Vijay led Kings XI Punjab.

Reading conditions right Kings XI Punjab played well to post 179 runs on the board. Hashim Amla hammerd brilliant 96 runs before he got out in the final over.

Hyderabad started off slow but in last 10 overs they pushed hard to score a total to fight for.


Kings XI Punjab:
M Vijay*, HM Amla, GJ Maxwell, DA Miller, MP Stoinis, WP Saha†, Gurkeerat Singh, AR Patel, MM Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Anureet Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad:
DA Warner*, S Dhawan, MC Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, NV Ojha†, DJ Hooda, BCJ Cutting, KV Sharma, B Kumar, A Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman

For all the Latest Sports News News, Indian Premier League News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 15 May 2016, 04:05:00 PM