News Nation Logo


IPL 2019 SRH vs RR: When and where to watch live action

IPL 2019, SRH Vs RR: When & Where To Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Cricket Match Live Streaming Online & On TV.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Siddharth Vishwanathan | Updated on: 29 Mar 2019, 05:02:02 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad will be determined to open their IPL 2019 on a positive note against Rajasthan Royals. (Image credit: Twitter)

New Delhi:

Rajasthan Royals will be looking to recver from their 'mankading' incident in the game against Kings XI Punjab as they look to get their IPL 2019 campaign back on track. Jos Buttler will hold the key and they will be determined to avoid a collapse similar to the one they suffered against Ravichandran Ashwin's side. However, their next encounter will be against Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Uppal, Hyderabad. This is the fortress of the Sunrisers Hyderabad and they will be aiming to bounce back. This clash will see Warner and Steve Smith clash against each other and fireworks will be expected. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be looking to get their campaign off to a great start in front of their home fans.

When and where to watch IPL 2019 RCB vs MI match?

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 will be broadcast live on Star Sports in eight languages, including Hindi and English. The SRH vs RR match will also be live streamed at Hotstar. The match will start at 8 pm on Monday at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Uppal, Hyderabad

Complete squad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar(c), Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Stuart Binny, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun

For all the Latest Sports News News, Indian Premier League News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 29 Mar 2019, 05:01:50 PM