News Nation Logo


12 per cent voter turnout till 11 am in Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections

Polling in three Maoist-dominated seats --- Lanji, Paraswada and Baihar --- of the 230 Assembly constituencies in Madhya Pradesh began at 7 am and will end at 3 pm on Wednesday. 12 per cent voter turnout was recorded till 11 am in the state.

Updated : 28 November 2018, 12:37 PM