News Nation Logo

18 Years of Parliament Attack: PM Modi, MPs Pay Tributes To Martyrs

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other MPs paid tributes to martyrs who were killed in a terror attack at the premises of the Parliament on December 18, 2001. Watch the full report.

Updated : 13 December 2019, 05:41 PM