News Nation Logo

5 IAF pilots who carried out Balakot strikes to get gallantry awards

The five Mirage-2000 fighter pilots of the Indian Air Force who dropped bombs on the terror facility of the Jaish-e-Mohammed terror camp in Pakistan are being named for the Vayu Sena Medal for gallantry to be announced on the eve of Independence Day, official sources said.

Updated : 15 August 2019, 06:53 AM