News Nation Logo

Ahead of by-polls in UP, major organizational changes in BSP

Ahead of by-polls on 11 Assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh, Mayawati-led Bahujan Samaj Party has made major organizational changes. Danish Ali has been elected as the leader of BSP in Lok Sabha. Anand Kumar appointed as the vice president of the party. Akash Anand and Ramji Gautam to be the National Coordinator of BSP. Watch the full report.

Updated : 23 June 2019, 02:20 PM