News Nation Logo

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Passes Bill To Establish 3 Capitals In State

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy government’s controversial bill to make three-capitals in Andhra Pradesh was passed in state Assembly amid massive protest by Opposition parties. According to new plan, Andhra Pradesh will get three capitals – Amaravati, Kurnool and Visakhapatnam. Watch the full story.

Updated : 21 January 2020, 09:57 AM