News Nation Logo


Assembly By-Election Results 2019: Here’re Updates

The counting of votes for 51 Assembly and 2 Lok Sabha seats across 18 states is underway. The ruling BJP is leading on 6 seats in UP. Congress is leading on 1 seat, while BSP and SP are front runners on 1 and 2 seats respectively. RJD and NDA are leading in Bihar on two seats each. Watch the full details.

Updated : 24 October 2019, 03:06 PM