News Nation Logo


Assembly Election Results: Aaditya Thackeray Leading On Worli Seat

The results of Haryana and Maharashtra Assembly elections will be declared by 5 pm today. The trend of counting suggests Shiv Sena’s Aaditya Thackeray was leading by over 12,000 in Worli. BJP-Shiv Sena alliance crossed the majority-mark in Maharashtra. Watch the News Nation’s mega coverage with a panel of senior journalists- Rahul Dev, Vinod Sharma and MK Venu.

Updated : 24 October 2019, 11:12 AM