News Nation Logo


Assembly Election Results: This Factor Costs BJP Jharkhand

The JMM-led three-party alliance in Jharkhand is set to form government in Jharkhand defeating ruling BJP. The JMM (30), Congress (15) and RJD (1) combine was leading in 46 of the 81 state assembly seats, while the ruling BJP nominees were ahead in 25. Now, experts say, the Jharkhand CM Raghubar Das himself is the biggest cause of the defeat. Watch the full story.

Updated : 23 December 2019, 07:52 PM