News Nation Logo

Assembly election results to be declared today

The Assembly election results for five states will be declared today. The counting of votes for Madhya Pradesh Rajasthan, Telangana, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram had begun at 8 am. All the arrangements have been made by the Election Commission for the successful completion of the counting process.

Updated : 11 December 2018, 10:48 AM