News Nation Logo

BJP Takes A Jibe At Manish Sisodia As He Struggles To Win Patparganj

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 57 seats, while BJP is leading in 13 constituencies. Meanwhile, BJP spokesperson took a jibe at Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia who struggled to win in Patparganj constituency.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 03:31 PM