News Nation Logo

BJP’s Vijaykumar Krushnarao Gavit Wins Nandurbar Seat In Maharashtra

The counting of votes for Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 is underway. The result of the first seat of Maharashtra was declared. BJP’s Vijaykumar Gavit won Nandurbar seat. Watch the full report.

Updated : 24 October 2019, 02:09 PM