News Nation Logo

Delhi 70: Who Will Win Mehrauli Assembly Seat? Here's Ground Report

Ahead of Delhi Assembly Elections 2020, News Nation brings you the special show Delhi 70. In today’s episode, we will try to find out which political party will win Delhi’s Mehrauli seat. BJP has fielded Kusum Khatri against AAP's Naresh Yadav in Mehrauli. Mohinder Chaudhary will be representing Congress on the seat. Watch full episode.  

Updated : 28 January 2020, 09:07 PM