News Nation Logo


Delhi Election 2020 Results: AAP Leading On 54 Seats, BJP on 15

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 54 seats, while BJP is leading in 15 constituencies. Watch full discussion.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 09:48 AM