News Nation Logo


Delhi Poll Results 2020: BJP's Kapil Mishra Trailing From Model Town

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 54 seats, while BJP is leading in 15 constituencies. Watch full discussion. Meanwhile, BJP leader Kapil Mishra is trailing from Model Town.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 10:13 AM