News Nation Logo

Delhi Results: We Proved Exit Polls Wrong, Says BJP’s Manoj Tiwari

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 55 seats, while BJP is leading in 15 constituencies. Meanwhile, BJP Delhi chief Manoj Tiwari said that the tally will be improved in next few hours.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 11:00 AM