News Nation Logo

Dinesh Lal Yadav 'Nirhua' to contest against Akhilesh from Azamgarh

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday released 16th list of 6 candidates for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 fielding Bhojpuri actor-singer Dinesh Lal Yadav 'Nirhua' from Azamgarh (UP) against Samajwadi Party's Akhilesh Yadav. Besides, Manoj Kotak will contest from Mumbai North East, from where Kirit Somaiya is the sitting MP. Prem Singh Shakhya will fight against Akhilesh's father and SP veteran Mulayam Singh in Mainpuri.

Updated : 03 April 2019, 08:55 PM