News Nation Logo

Grey Line: Delhi Metro's Dwarka-Najafgarh Corridor Opens For Service

Union Minister Hardeep S Puri and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on Friday flagged off the over 4.2 km-long Grey Line of the Delhi Metro, which will connect urban village area of Najafgarh to the rapid transit network. The corridor consists of three stations - Dwarka (interchange with Blue Line), Nangli and Najafgarh.

Updated : 05 October 2019, 08:51 AM