News Nation Logo

Hemant Soren Sworn-In As Jharkhand Chief Minister

Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) working president Hemant Soren on Sunday afternoon took oath as the 11th chief minister of Jharkhand at Morhabadi Ground. Along with Soren, Congress Legislature Party Leader Alamgir Alam, state Congress president Rameshwar Oraon and RJD MLA Satyanand Bhokta were also sworn in as state cabinet ministers. Watch full bulletin. 

Updated : 29 December 2019, 03:48 PM