News Nation Logo


J-K: PDP Expels 8 Party Leaders For Meeting Foreign Envoys' Delegation

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Wednesday expelled all the party leaders namely Dilawar Mir, Rafi Ahmed Mir, Zaffar Iqbal Manhas, Ch Qamar Hussain, Raja Manzoor, Javaid Beigh, Ab Majeed Padroo and Ab Rahim Rather for visiting foreign envoys, which they call is against the will of the people. Watch the full report.

Updated : 10 January 2020, 11:02 AM