News Nation Logo


Kairana Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2018: RLD's Tabassum Hasan ahead of BJP's Mriganka Singh

Counting of votes for the prestigious Kairana Lok Sabha by-elections in Uttar Pradesh, where polling was held on May 28, began on Wednesday amid tight security arrangements. Both the BJP and the RLD, backed by Opposition parties, are in a neck-and-neck contest in Kairana.

Updated : 31 May 2018, 12:06 PM