News Nation Logo

Karnataka Bypoll Results: BJP Leads In 10 Out Of 15 Seats

The counting of votes for the crucial by-elections to 15 Karnataka assembly constituencies that would have a bearing on the stability of the BS Yediyurappa-led BJP government has begun. The counting is taking place in 11 centres and all the results are most likely to be out by the afternoon, according to election officials. In early trend, BJP is leading in 10 seats which means Yediyurappa government is in safe zone.

Updated : 09 December 2019, 10:14 AM