News Nation Logo

Karnataka Bypoll Results: BJP Takes Early Lead, Govt In Safe Zone

The counting of votes for the crucial by-elections to 15 Karnataka assembly constituencies that will decide the fate of BS Yediyurappa-led BJP government has begun. The early trend shows that BJP is leading in 10 seats which means Yediyurappa government is in safe zone.

Updated : 09 December 2019, 11:20 AM