News Nation Logo

Karnataka Elections 2018: Siddaramaiah or Yeddyurappa, who will form government?

The results for the Karnataka Assembly elections will be declared on May 15 and all eyes are on the party which will win the polls and form government. According to the on-ground report by News Nation team, the BJP is expected to win 99-108 seats while the Congress will secure 75-84 votes. JD(S) may prove to be the kingmaker in the elections if we are to go by the exit polls. Watch the video for a detailed report on the election results.

Updated : 14 May 2018, 12:00 AM