News Nation Logo

Karnataka: What DK Shivakumar Said On Defeat Of Congress In Bypoll

As the counting of bypoll in Karnataka shows BJP is leading in 12 out of 15 seats, Karnataka Congress leader DK Shivakumar conceded defeat in the state. “We have to agree with the mandate of the voters of these 15 constituencies. People have accepted the defectors. We have accepted defeat, I don't think we have to be disheartened,” he added.

Updated : 09 December 2019, 12:15 PM