News Nation Logo

Kolkata bans flights from 6 cities, including Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai

Taking note of the rising coronavirus cases in India, the Kolkata airport today saud it will not allow any flights from Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Chennai and Ahmedabad from July 6 to July 19. This order shall remain in place till July 19, unless a fresh order is issued, the airport said.

Updated : 04 July 2020, 07:13 PM