News Nation Logo

Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis Leading On Nagpur South West Seat

The counting of votes for Assembly Elections 2019 began on Thursday. The ruling BJP is leading in the first spell of counting in Maharashtra and Haryana. The fate of over 3,000 candidates will be declared by 5 pm today. Meanwhile, Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis is leading on Nagpur South West Assembly constituency. Watch the News Nation’s mega coverage from Mumbai.

Updated : 24 October 2019, 08:51 AM