News Nation Logo

Maharashtra: What BJP's Vinod Tawde Said After Being Denied Ticket

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its fourth list of seven candidates for the upcoming Maharashtra assembly elections. The list is quite significant as it confirms four BJP stalwarts and sitting MLAs in the state- Eknath Khadse, Prakash Mehta, Raj Purohit, and Vinod Tawade - will not get the ticket this time.

Updated : 04 October 2019, 05:38 PM