News Nation Logo

Manish Sisodia Trailing As Counting Enters 5th Round In Patparganj

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 57 seats, while BJP is leading in 13 constituencies. Meanwhile, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia is trailing against BJP’s Ravinder Singh Negi as countering entered 5th round in Patparganj.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 01:39 PM