News Nation Logo

NCP Leader Chhagan Bhujbal Took Oath As Cabinet Minister

Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday sworn-in as the new Maharashtra chief minister in a glittering ceremony at Mumbai's Shivaji Park along with two-two ministers from all the three parties. 

Updated : 28 November 2019, 11:09 PM